God of Endless Possibilities

Gen 18:13-14 Then the Lord said to Abraham, “Why did Sarah laugh? Why did she say, ‘Can an old woman like me have a baby?’ Is anything too hard for the Lord? I will return about this time next year, and Sarah will have a son.”

God is a God of miracles. Is anything too hard for the Lord?

Parting the Red Sea, three men surviving a fire, the resurrection, or being “caught up” in the air to be with the Lord all seem impossible. Is anything too hard for the Lord?

The greatest miracle of God is the one that all those that truly believe have experienced – salvation!

Can He forgive an atheist that repents?
Does the blood of Jesus cover a murderer that comes seeking forgiveness?
Will He turn away any that seek His love and grace?

Is anything too hard for the Lord?

Whatever your impossible need is – give it to the Lord God of endless possibilities!

Abba Father, in Jesus’ name, You have saved me and sanctified me. You have changed me. I trust You with my entire life. There is nothing You cannot do! YES&AMEN

2 thoughts on “God of Endless Possibilities

  1. For many years I prayed for my husbands salvation. One day I said, well I guess You’ve met Your match Lord, God showed me how wrong I was. THANK YOU LORD!!! I found myself thinking those same words a short time ago concerning our son. All of a sudden I had a very clear memory… I began to praise God, cause NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE WITH HIM!

Leave a Reply

