God will take care of it!

Gen 12:3 I will bless those who bless you, and I will curse him who curses you;

What would you do if God told you He would take care of any personality clashes between you and someone else?

You would never have to gripe and complain!
You wouldn’t have to rant and rave over what someone said or did to you.
Cussing someone would be a thing of the past.
Talking about someone behind their back is over.

There would be no need to seek revenge or hold a grudge.

Basically, you would act as Christ did – the way a Christian should behave anyway!

And God has promised to take care of you and wants you to give Him all of your concerns. (1 Peter 5:7)

What a relief to be able to lose the attitude and just live a life that pleases God!

Abba Father, I give You my worries and concerns; my gripes and complaints. I waste far too much time thinking about personality problems! Deliver me! In Jesus’ name, YES&AMEN

One thought on “God will take care of it!

  1. A personality problem arose between me & another.I sought the Lord’s wisdom. He was silent. Shopping one day I came across a pretty lacy blouse. I bought it thinking something pretty might make that other person feel better. ( It was the answer ) That was the breakthrough. Things are so much better now. Casting all care on Jesus works!

Leave a Reply

