Call & Equipped

Jer 1:6 “O Sovereign Lord,” I said, “I can’t speak for you! I’m too young!”

Never think you are not capable of the calling God has placed in your life. If He calls you to do it – He will equip you to do it.

Jeremiah thought he was too young.
Moses said he couldn’t speak well.
Peter announced he was a sinful man.
Paul called himself the chief of sinners.
Jonah didn’t like the people of Nineveh.
Amos was just a sheep herder.
And yet God used each one despite their own inhibitions.

Forget having those that will try to prevent you from spreading the Gospel; your worst enemy is yourself.

As much as you would encourage someone else to fulfill God’s purpose in them – be encouraged yourself in what God wants to do through you!

Abba Father, I can do what you want me to do. You have given me the ability to do it.
I submit myself to your will. Use me, in Jesus’ name, YES&AMEN

One thought on “Call & Equipped

Leave a Reply

