Your Greatest Possession

Mark 10:22 At this the man’s face fell, and he went away very sad, for he had many possessions.

Wait! I thought having lots of money and “all you can buy” is supposed to make you happy!
That’s not the case.

Many are going to realize that money can’t buy salvation; and riches can’t keep you out of the lake of fire.

I watch the news and see a lot of movie stars and pop music stars flaunting a carefree lifestyle without a thought of eternity.

As Jesus asked, “What do you benefit if you gain the whole world but lose your own soul?” Mark 8:36

Of all the possessions you have Jesus should be the most precious.

Abba Father, I am thankful You are in my life. I glorify You for all I do own because I credit You with letting me take care of them.
I am truly blessed, in Jesus’ name.
YES&AMEN

One thought on “Your Greatest Possession

Leave a Reply

