Hard to Tender

Stoneheart

I will give you a new heart, and I will put a new spirit in you. I will take out your stony, stubborn heart and give you a tender, responsive heart. And I will put my Spirit in you so that you will follow my decrees and be careful to obey my regulations. Ezek 36:26-27
I read this and I can only think about the brokenness of the Lord. Jesus has a way of changing lives – remaking, renewing, and reviving.

When you accept the forgiveness of the Lord Jesus and ask Him into your heart and life, He begins to change you. You will feel the change immediately but you have to work to keep it going.
Anyone who belongs to Christ has become a new person. The old life is gone; a new life has begun! 2 Cor 5:17

This is the promise from our loving heavenly Father.

If you are stubborn, please allow God to give you that tender heart.

If you are hard-hearted toward someone else, they deserve your full and complete forgiveness. It will make both your and their hearts tender!

God promises to put His Spirit in you so that you can follow His way!

Please receive this blessing from the Lord.

 

Leave a Reply

