No Fear

NoFear copy

Luke 8:35 – A crowd soon gathered around Jesus, and they saw the man who had been freed from the demons. He was sitting at Jesus’ feet, fully clothed and perfectly sane, and they were all afraid.
A demon possessed person would be scary enough. But what is frightful about a person healed of the possession and now in a right state of mind?
Nothing!

God scares people. Salvation, healing, gifts of the Spirit all frighten those that have never experienced such things.

True revival that sees the salvation of sinful men is scary to the friends of those men. When lives are changed from vile living, those still living that way are concerned it may happen to them.

I assure you there is nothing to fear when it comes to God. You may not understand what He is doing but if He leads you to it, He will lead you through it.

God has not given us a spirit of fear, but of power and of love and of a sound mind. 2 Tim 1:7

Abba Father, You only want the best for me. You are not here to harm me but to heal me.
I bless the name of the Lord. YES&AMEN

One thought on “No Fear

  1. When I hear or see an odd thing, I speak to it out loud in Jesus name. So far they have all left without speaking to me. I do believe God has me right where He wants me. And I don’t want to be any where else. Although a lure is there that would move me into a place I am not to go. My greatest fear is of hurting the one who suffered & died for me, and arose from the grave to give me overcoming power.

Leave a Reply

